State Homeopathic Medical Society Annual Meeting Yesterday in Minneapolis

State Homeopathic Medical Society. Annual Meeting Yesterday in Minneapolis.

The fourth annual meeting of the Minnesota Homeopathic Institute met at Pomeroy's Hall at 2 p.m. yesterday. The following are the names of delegates present: Drs. Williams, Alley, Wedelstraedt, and Weigman, St. Paul; Drs. Leonard, Goodwin, Huntington and DeWitt, Minneapolis; Drs. Lathrop and Skeels, Northfield; Dr. Wheat, Austin; Dr. Higbee, Red Wing; Dr. Cooley, Faribault; Dr. Sillman, Hudson, Wis; Dr. Turner, Lyle, Minn; Drs. Donberg, and Cosner, Mankato; Dr. Webber, St. Cloud; Dr. Whiteman, Anoka.